Vladimir Krasilshchik

Vladimir Krasilshchik

Company: JUG Ru Group

A pragmatic Java development expert from St. Petersburg. In 2023, he celebrated twenty years of professional experience in industrial design and software development, as well as management of small and medium-sized teams.

He graduated from St. Petersburg State Electrotechnical University LETI as a software engineer. Worked on projects in the automotive, financial and telecommunications spheres in such large companies as Exigen Services (ex-StarSoft), Luxoft, Dino Systems, EPAM and Korus Consulting.

For two years I developed Yandex Market in the St. Petersburg office of Yandex. Developed big data projects for a global bank and a pharmaceutical company in the role of Solution Architect and designed import-substituting software for the logistics industry.

Currently, he is developing the backend of internal and external IT services for online conferences and meetups in the JUG Ru Group.

In his spare time he consults, mentors, teaches programming, and speaks at industry conferences (Joker, JPoint, SECR and TeamLeadConf) and mittaps on Java, databases, development and technology.

An amateur musician with over thirty years of experience playing piano and guitar, a happy husband and father of two adorable girls.

Владимир Красильщик

Владимир Красильщик

Компания: JUG Ru Group

Эксперт по прагматичной разработке на Java из Санкт-Петербурга. В 2023 году отметил двадцать лет профессионального стажа промышленного проектирования и разработки ПО, а также руководства малыми и средними командами.

Окончил СПбГЭТУ ЛЭТИ по специальности инженер-программист. Работал над проектами в автомобильной, финансовой и телекоммуникационной сферах в таких крупных компаниях, как Exigen Services (ex-StarSoft), Luxoft, Dino Systems, EPAM и Корус Консалтинг.

Два года разрабатывал Яндекс Маркет в питерском офисе Яндекса. В роли Solution Architect развивал big data-проекты для глобального банка и фармацевтической компании, а также проектировал импортозамещающее ПО в сфере логистики.

Сейчас развивает бэкенд внутренних и внешних IT-сервисов для проведения онлайн-конференций и митапов в JUG Ru Group.

В свободное от разработки время консультирует, менторит, преподает программирование, выступает на отраслевых конференциях (Joker, JPoint, SECR и TeamLeadConf) и митапах по Java, базам данных, разработке и технологиям.

Музыкант-любитель с более чем тридцатилетним опытом игры на фортепиано и гитаре, счастливый муж и папа двух очаровательных девочек.